Meet the Staff

Golf

Brian Lewis

Independent Golf Professional

‭(541) 771-2795‬

golfwithlewis@gmail.com

Scott Morgan

General Manager/Head Golf Professional

310-322-0202 x2

smorgan@golfthelakes.com

375

I also offer a free lesson once a month for those willing to make a minimum donation of $100.00 to www.gocampaign.org

Scott Robert

Independent Golf Professional

‭(310) 529-9303‬

srobertgolfpro@earthlink.net

Pearl Sinn-Bonanni

Independent Golf Professional

‭(310) 977-5708‬

psbonanni@gmail.com

Josh Alpert

Independent Golf Professional

310-503-5070

josh@joshgolf.com

375

Aubrey Shaw

Independent Golf Professional

310-990-8800

aubreyshaw9@yahoo.com

375

Dan Zimring

Independent Golf Professional

310-567-8088

dan@zimgolf.com

Dan Hecker

Independent Golf Professional

310-303-9036

heckerdan@hotmail.com

Jennefer Jones

Independent Golf Professional

714-319-6135

gondjenn@aol.com

Scott Hancock

Independent Golf Professional

310-546-3124

scott864@verizon.net

Cheech Chuvichien

Independent Golf Professional

323-806-1940

cinchai@thegolfacademyla.com

Golf Shop

Teak Gude

Golf Shop Manager

310-322-0202 x0

Teakg@golfthelakes.com

Fairway Cafe

Veronica Beltran

310-322-0202 x4

Freddy Teranea

Head Chef

Golf Course

Gaby Espino

Golf Course Superintendent

310-322-0202 x0